Reading and Writing

Published at Every Day Fiction!

Hello my loves!

As it turns out I’ve had quite an auspicious start to the New Year.

I moved back to Sydney at the end of 2016 and to start the year off right I landed a new job and my first published piece in 2017 all in the same month!

It’s a Science Fiction/Humour/Satire short story that I’m very proud of and the positive response it has gotten has been completely overwhelming.

Please read it, share it with your friends and co-workers and tell me what you think of it either in the comments section below or on Every Day Fiction itself.

http://everydayfiction.com/doomsmart-by-anamarija-slatinec/

Lots of love, fresh coffee and new books!

Anamarija xox

Leave a Reply

